Our team

STC International works with a team of maritime and logistics experts. From operational to tactical and strategic level, our experts provide training, consultancy, education, course development and research on (pre)vocational, Bachelor and Masters level.

 

 

Mr. A.Bos
Deputy director
a.bos@stc-r.nl

Mrs. P.L. Hollander
Deputy director
p.l.hollander@stc-r.nl
  Mr. D.O. Breda
Senior project manager
d.o.breda@stc-r.nl
   

Mr. C.M. van Aar
Senior projectmanager

c.m.van.aar@stc-r.nl

 

Mr. D.J. Schutte
Senior project manager
d.j.schutte@stc-r.nl
Mr. A.A. Hofman
Area manager South East Asia
a.a.hofman@stc-r.nl
Mrs. E. Verheij
Project management officer
e.verheij@stc-r.nl

Mr. A.J.P.F. Houtappels
Senior project manager
a.j.p.f.houtappels@stc-r.nl

Ms. B.M. Wong-A-Fa
Project management officer
b.m.wong@stc-r.nl

Ms. S.M. Melis
Travel administration
s.m.melis@stc-r.nl

Mr. S.M. Wubbolts
Area manager Middle East & Africa
s.m.wubbolts@stc-r.nl

Mrs. S.G. Pereira Marques
Area manager Latin America
s.g.pereira.marques@stc-r.nl